top of page

Welp I goofed

Well I thought that I had introduced yall to Miss Krystal Rashae Coburn, whoops. Well now that her 7 month birthday is this week I might as well introduce you to this little ball of energy!

Krystal was Born Jan 17th 2017, she has made our world so complete, we have had some ups and downs but we are getting the hang of it. She has extremely sensitive skin so we had to switch to Cloth diapers and wipes. Here is a cute FluffBum

she is doing so much better now that we have switched and hey her bum gets to look so so so cute. She is eating solids now and loves every second of it. we do Baby Wed leaning and i have to say I never thought that it would be this much fun and so easy, the only change we really made is that we dont use honey anymore till after she is 1 year old, other than that she eats everything we eat, she loves her some pork chops (lol funny because I craved them so much when I was Pregnant lol).

These last 7 months have been a little crazy but we wouldnt trade them for anything. we dont know exactly what the future holds but all I have to say is HANG ON its gonna be one wild ride.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Success! Message received.

bottom of page