top of page

Finally a Headband I Can LOVE! (review)


So many of you know that I have the worst luck with my hair. It is so fine and it just does not work well with me. Because of this I usually throw it up in a ponytail and call it a day. There is only one problem with that. The little hairs that don’t fit in the ponytail!

I am so happy to say I have found happiness in a headband. I have to say that I am loving this headband more and more. Not only do I wear it to the gym but I wear it around the house and out and about. I love that I can clean and chase after the boys and it still stays in place. Heck one night I fell asleep with it on and woke up at 1am it was still on but when I woke up it had come off but that is still awesome to me

I have come to find that no matter what I do this headband stays put! I LOVE THAT I don’t have to stop and redo the headband every few second. The little round rubber like things on the inside of the headband are the magical workers that help keep the headband in place.

The headband is a little tight on me but to me that is also part of what helps keep the headband in place. I really hope that you will enjoy yours as much as I am loving mine. I love that it comes in so many color options, I just may have to order all the other colors. I am not joking I want every color, I am not one to try and match my outfits but I just want more so I can wash them lol!

GET YOURS HERE

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Success! Message received.

bottom of page