top of page

A shower mat I can love (review)


I have a really small shower, it is a stand up shower, and I swear sometimes it feels like someone turbo waxed it because it is so easy to slip. Because it is small I usually just hit the wall halfway down. yall know me I'm not the most balanced person lol. I have to say that this is awesome in my shower. My husband and boys all love it and I do to. Matt will not sit on it but that is fine by me because I dont want him to slip aorund because I'm scared that he will break a bone one day. I was not sure that I would like it because my feet are oober sensitive feet. I am not joking you, I cannot get a pedicure because all I do is jerk my feet the whole time. I even kicked someone in the face and then cried. Anyways, so I thought that I would not be able to use this but I actually love it. I love the way it feels when I am standing on it. I love how it will really get the bottom of my feet clean because it is a pain to clean the bottom of my feet (I have back problems). Because of the DDD and Spinal Stonosis it makes my life a little hard. Another thing that I like about this mat is that it does not slide around, it sticks right down where you put it and that makes me feel better because now I am not having problem’s slipping in the shower. I know that that sounds weird but it really is a big relief to not have to worry about falling in my shower. Overall I have to say that this is a great product and so worth the money.

Get yours HERE I did get this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I am not compensated in any way for this review

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Success! Message received.

bottom of page