top of page

Crazy Balloon Review


This Texas heat has been brutal…. The boys have been going nuts inside! Trying to find things to either keep them busy inside or help keep them cool outside has been fun to say the least.

I knew the day that the Crazy Balloons came in that Bradley would be so excited. Matthew I wasn’t too sure about how he would react.

I figured hey this is worth a shot and made sure that Papa and Daddy were around just in case it was too much for Matthew.

So I got the boys outside and got the bucket filled about ½ way with water. I took out the first bundle and you would have thought that the boys seen Santa. They both got excited Right away! It was so easy to get these Balloons filled up.

All you have to do is attach the buddle to the hose. I found it easier to get the balloons bigger when I started with the bundle under water, and then letting them rest on just under the top of the water. I also found that if I just let the balloons fall off on their own and didn’t shake them fewer balloons would break. (If I did shake them only 1 or 2 would break still no big deal).

Once I got two of the bundles done I let the boys get started, I soon realized that the bucket needed to be moved off the patio and onto the grass.

Man oh man did the boys have fun. Some of the balloons did not break right away but I think that we were not throwing them hard enough. I didn’t want to throw to hard and hurt one of the kids and I’m pretty sure that Matthew and Bradley just didn’t have enough umph lol. None the less they had a blast throwing the water balloons around. They even learned how to break them over each other’s heads.

The boys were so sad when the balloons were all gone. Now I know that these kinds of balloons are awesome for the boys.

Overall these Crazy Balloons are AWESOME!!!! If you need some cool down time or just plain fun no matter what your age get some of these!!!

If You want to order you a set you can order them by clicking Here. (they are from Amazon)

You can head over to the Facebook page and watch the video here

~*~ DISCLAIMER: I did get this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review, the opinions in this review are true and not swayed by the price I paid. I am not compensated in any way for my review~*~

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Success! Message received.

bottom of page