top of page

Julienne Vegetable Peeler/Cutter/Slicer Review

Anyone that knows me knows that I HATE and I do mean HATE peeling potatoes, ok I take that back I hate peeling anything lol. I have tried so many peelers that I was about to just give up. I never thought that I would find my peeler heaven.

I know that I am not the only person that hates peeling potatoes. I mean its not easy work. it’s a pain but I do prefer homemade mashed potatoes to boxed ones because they taste better to me.

When I was given an opportunity to try this peeler I figured it would be the same old but I was tired of looking for the perfect peeler. Well I have to say that my hunt is OVER! I am in love with this peeler.

Not only is it a peeler but it juliennes as well, talk about double happy. Mom even wanted to steel it from me, of course I told her heck no! lol. I am not joking this is the easiest peeler I have ever used.

Do you like carrots in your salad, well now you can add them in with this peeler.

One thing I am gonna try is use it on an apple to make apple strings and slices for the boys!

This will so come in handy with Matthew and working with his food aversions. I love that I can slice so thin. I love the julienne part of it because that will help make him see food in a different way hopefully. I know this will help in the long run and that makes me one happy momma.

I am not joking you about how good this peeler is. It is at an amazing price too! It is not cheaply made I can tell you that. I love the quality, and you know that it has to be made good to impress my mom (for those who don’t know mom is a Master Chef).

Click here to see the video

I hope that you enjoy the video that I did to demonstrate how this peeler works.

If you would like to buy one for your home click here.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Success! Message received.

bottom of page